First Book of Clarinet Solos (Clarinet/Piano)

Stock Code:

Stock Availability

While Optimum Percussion aims to keep the majority of the instruments listed on this website in stock, not all products, colours or sizes can be available at the one time. Please place your order now using the shopping cart system and our sales team will always contact you to discuss your order should any products be unavailable. Alternatively, use the add to quote system and we will be in touch quickly to confirm price and availability, OR call (02) 9744 1829, OR email us.

First Book of Clarinet Solos (Clarinet/Piano): each
Composer: Davies & Reade

Titles: Reade: Prelude; Romance * Traditional: Pierrot; Hatikvah; Finnish Folksong; Shepherd’s Hey; The Apple From The Orchard; Berdolin’s Sweetheart * Schumann: The Merry Peasant; By The Fireside * Diabelli: Scherzo * Foster: Beautiful Dreamer * Reinecke: Landler * Haydn: German Dance * Tchaikovsky: Reverie * Mozart: Lullaby * Purcell: Rondeau * MacDowell: To A Wild Rose * Rameau: Contredanse * Brahms: Andante * Scott: The Fascinator * Arne: When Daisies Pied * Schubert: Theme.
Copyright © Optimum Percussion Pty Ltd 2018. All rights reserved.