MicroJazz Trumpet Collection 1

Stock Code:

Stock Availability

While Optimum Percussion aims to keep the majority of the instruments listed on this website in stock, not all products, colours or sizes can be available at the one time. Please place your order now using the shopping cart system and our sales team will always contact you to discuss your order should any products be unavailable. Alternatively, use the add to quote system and we will be in touch quickly to confirm price and availability, OR call (02) 9744 1829, OR email us.

MicroJazz Trumpet Collection 1: each
Composer: Norton Chris

Contents: Simple Pleasures • Regretfully Yours • Bold as Brass • Argentina and Back • Football Game • Simplicity Itself • For the King • Trumpet Blues • Rainy Day • Steady State • Straighten Your Tie • Metal Instrument • A Cheery Wave • Five-a-Side • Eating Alone • Marching Together • Trumpet Serenade • Changing Times • The Beat Goes On • Enterprise Culture.
Copyright © Optimum Percussion Pty Ltd 2018. All rights reserved.